Call us: 01732 848088

Testimonials

After each attendance, whether this be for installation or maintenance we ask our customers for feedback about their experience.  As well as comments about the products, we also ask how they feel about how we performed from start to finish.

We’re delighted to share that feedback with you

Excellent product and great service

I am delighted to have found FGC online! I installed their glass curtain between my office and the kitchen/living room area. It looks fabulous! Easy to use and can be locked.
I visited the factory and it looks smart and professional. All communication has been fast and also very professional. Will definitely use again! Thank you FGC team!

Lilia
18th July 2020

Excellent Service

The guys phoned, as promised, to let me know their ETA. Arrived punctually and did a great job. It’s apparent they know the system inside out and we’re very thorough. All after sales follow up has always been efficient. Chatty and polite guys. Thanks FGC.

Mel
1st July 2020

Glass Curtains

Had to call FGC to come and undertake first maintenance visit of 5m curtain installation from 2013. Excellent friendly service and all seals repaired within an hour. Learnt need to silicone spray the seals as well as the floor track. Been a great purchase and very pleased.

Simon E
2nd July 2020

Great Service

We had a problem we discovered yesterday -wrote an email Sunday-got a reply Sunday that the engineer would be with us at 7.0am this morning monday!
And he was!- as usual Liam was there on the dot.

As a businessman myself I know the importance of great service and great Staff .
Couple this with a great product no wonder you are a success FGC!

Well Done

Drew

Drew
22nd June 2020

Professional and Efficient

We had FGC doors and windows installed in our house in May 2019. From our initial enquiry through to installation everything was handled very professionally and with attention to detail.

The doors and windows themselves are excellent quality and definitely enhance the house. The fitters who carried out the original installation were very good and friendly. Before they left they explained how to open and close the doors plus the preventative maintenance routine to be followed, especially if the doors are to be closed for a long period.

Unfortunately, last week I had to call on the After Sales team as the main door had settled slightly over time. Despite the ongoing operational difficulties all businesses are facing, my request was handled very promptly and a service visit scheduled within a week. The repair was carried out yesterday but the same team that did the original installation. Once again, they were very professional, arrived promptly, and knew exactly what they were doing.

Overall FGC is a very professional company, run by people who know their jobs and supply a high quality product with an after sales service to match.

Geoff
16th June 2020

Recent maintenance visit

FGC came to carry out some minor maintenance and as always they were very efficient and friendly. During this period of social distancing, they were well prepared and able to do the work safely and professionally.

David
16th June 2020

Excellent Service

A great product and a great service. Friendly, knowledgable, staff answer the phone and promptly correspond via email. Very capable, competent engineers attend to inspection and maintenance visits.

Griff
13th June 2020

Frameless Glass are one of the most impressive companies I have ever come across

This company have a product which to my mind is “second to none”. Their glass doors really let you feel you are outside as they have the tiniest of joins…I used to know the exact cm measurement! I was initially worried though about what would happen on follow up problems as their main office is so far away. However for 3 years now we have found any teething problems or small issue has been dealt with exceedingly quickly and professionally. Also all their team are not just skilled but just nice polite people who you are happy to have in your home. Even during this difficult time they came to sort out a problem. We can not recommend them more highly…I seldom do reviews but they are exceptional!

Fiona
5th June 2020

The most stylish doors!

We first saw FGC at the Grand Designs exhibition in the autumn of last year (2019). We have had frameless glass doors and windows fitted to our house extension and they look fabulous from inside and outside, and make the rooms extremely light. Opening these doors is quick and easy. The service has been attentive and efficient, and survey and installation went as planned.

Ashley
19th May 2020

The best doors ever!!

We have had our corner installation for about 2 years now and they are the biggest wow factor of the house (the view’s not too bad either😊). The summer is great with truly indoor/outdoor living. The biggest surprise has been the amazing aftercare we’ve received from FGC. They are so patient as it’s often a case of us just learning about the doors. I would recommend them in a heartbeat and would definitely use them again – their doors are timeless.

Charlotte
13th May 2020

Stunning Glass Doors

FGC are an excellent family run business. They manufactured and fitted a stunning pair of glass doors for a private client which were complicated in design but FGC were keen and willing to help resolve all details successfully. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Emma F
6th May 2020

Fabulous company !

I have used the Frameless Glass Company on a number of occasions, both for new installation and maintenance.
On all occasions their service and personal was ultra professional, along with top quality products. I would highly recommend this company to anyone !

Carlf
5th March 2020

FINANCE OPTIONS AVAILABLE

What our customers say

Look Great and Slide Beautifully

As it happens, we are still sadly not in the house. We should be however at the end of February which will be great! I can however pretty much respond to the below as I have been able to test the doors. 1. Your performance was excellent from what has been reported by the builders.

The most stylish doors!

We first saw FGC at the Grand Designs exhibition in the autumn of last year (2019). We have had frameless glass doors and windows fitted to our house extension and they look fabulous from inside and outside, and make the rooms extremely light. Opening these doors is quick and easy. The service has been attentive

Ashley Fulton
Ashley

Wonderful product and great service

Following the installation of our new FGC porch, I wanted to give a recommendation for the excellent and diligent service, and wonderful product we received from FGC. Numerous people have commented since we had the work done, and it has clearly added value – both visually and financially – to our property. Also, when the

Paul Jackson
Jackson

Excellent Service

A great product and a great service. Friendly, knowledgable, staff answer the phone and promptly correspond via email. Very capable, competent engineers attend to inspection and maintenance visits.

Neil Griffiths
Griff

After sales

Delighted with the windows – they make our kitchen so much lighter and are a joy to use.
Two teething problems since installation have been dealt with promptly and efficiently by FGC at no charge.
Definitely recommend them to all.

John Holland
Johnny

Delighted

The frameless doors we had fitted are exactly what we had hoped for, they look amazing and bring the outside in and inside out !The service from the company was exceptional at all times.

Lorraine Hucker
Lorraine

Great product with amazing after sales service

All of our dealings with FGC have been great. They are professional, friendly and accommodating. Our glass curtain is wonderful and we love it even more than we thought we would. The few little settling in issues we’ve had have been dealt with so quickly and their technical team are incredibly easy to deal with.

rhona mead
Maisie

Small maintenance issue

We had a small issue with the opening door, we contacted FGC and they arranged for a team to come. They sorted the issue very quickly then cleaned the runners and door seals, fully tested the operation of the doors and carried an additional mod on the door handle. All done and dusted with an

Keith Delderfield
Keith and Di

Impressed with your team and with the final result.

I have to say that although I was not on site to see the finished result, the photographs of the work is remarkable and to add to that compliment, our master builder Chris Seviour reported back to me yesterday that he was so impressed with your team and with the final result. Thank you all

Claire Menzies

A big thank you

Hi Sara Just to day a big thank you for relating the doors the guys did a great job I had to leave them to it as I was in London Regards Melissa

Mellissa

ABCO, Southampton

On the day of installation your fitters arrived on time and commenced with the installation. They were courteous and polite and left the work area clean and tidy. I would be happy for you to use the installation as a promotional example of your work. 20150218

Mr JR

We have had these doors for several months now and are very pleased with them. Our initial contact with the company was very positive, the structure and operation of the doors clearly explained. The installation was carried out very efficiently with no disruption and the installers were friendly, their work clean and tidy. Our friends