Call us: 01732 848088

Testimonials

After each attendance, whether this be for installation or maintenance we ask our customers for feedback about their experience.  As well as comments about the products, we also ask how they feel about how we performed from start to finish.

We’re delighted to share that feedback with you

Excellent Service

The guys phoned, as promised, to let me know their ETA. Arrived punctually and did a great job. It’s apparent they know the system inside out and we’re very thorough. All after sales follow up has always been efficient. Chatty and polite guys. Thanks FGC.

Mel
1st July 2020

Glass Curtains

Had to call FGC to come and undertake first maintenance visit of 5m curtain installation from 2013. Excellent friendly service and all seals repaired within an hour. Learnt need to silicone spray the seals as well as the floor track. Been a great purchase and very pleased.

Simon E
2nd July 2020

Great Service

We had a problem we discovered yesterday -wrote an email Sunday-got a reply Sunday that the engineer would be with us at 7.0am this morning monday!
And he was!- as usual Liam was there on the dot.

As a businessman myself I know the importance of great service and great Staff .
Couple this with a great product no wonder you are a success FGC!

Well Done

Drew

Drew
22nd June 2020

Professional and Efficient

We had FGC doors and windows installed in our house in May 2019. From our initial enquiry through to installation everything was handled very professionally and with attention to detail.

The doors and windows themselves are excellent quality and definitely enhance the house. The fitters who carried out the original installation were very good and friendly. Before they left they explained how to open and close the doors plus the preventative maintenance routine to be followed, especially if the doors are to be closed for a long period.

Unfortunately, last week I had to call on the After Sales team as the main door had settled slightly over time. Despite the ongoing operational difficulties all businesses are facing, my request was handled very promptly and a service visit scheduled within a week. The repair was carried out yesterday but the same team that did the original installation. Once again, they were very professional, arrived promptly, and knew exactly what they were doing.

Overall FGC is a very professional company, run by people who know their jobs and supply a high quality product with an after sales service to match.

Geoff
16th June 2020

Recent maintenance visit

FGC came to carry out some minor maintenance and as always they were very efficient and friendly. During this period of social distancing, they were well prepared and able to do the work safely and professionally.

David
16th June 2020

Excellent Service

A great product and a great service. Friendly, knowledgable, staff answer the phone and promptly correspond via email. Very capable, competent engineers attend to inspection and maintenance visits.

Griff
13th June 2020

Frameless Glass are one of the most impressive companies I have ever come across

This company have a product which to my mind is “second to none”. Their glass doors really let you feel you are outside as they have the tiniest of joins…I used to know the exact cm measurement! I was initially worried though about what would happen on follow up problems as their main office is so far away. However for 3 years now we have found any teething problems or small issue has been dealt with exceedingly quickly and professionally. Also all their team are not just skilled but just nice polite people who you are happy to have in your home. Even during this difficult time they came to sort out a problem. We can not recommend them more highly…I seldom do reviews but they are exceptional!

Fiona
5th June 2020

The most stylish doors!

We first saw FGC at the Grand Designs exhibition in the autumn of last year (2019). We have had frameless glass doors and windows fitted to our house extension and they look fabulous from inside and outside, and make the rooms extremely light. Opening these doors is quick and easy. The service has been attentive and efficient, and survey and installation went as planned.

Ashley
19th May 2020

The best doors ever!!

We have had our corner installation for about 2 years now and they are the biggest wow factor of the house (the view’s not too bad either😊). The summer is great with truly indoor/outdoor living. The biggest surprise has been the amazing aftercare we’ve received from FGC. They are so patient as it’s often a case of us just learning about the doors. I would recommend them in a heartbeat and would definitely use them again – their doors are timeless.

Charlotte
13th May 2020

Stunning Glass Doors

FGC are an excellent family run business. They manufactured and fitted a stunning pair of glass doors for a private client which were complicated in design but FGC were keen and willing to help resolve all details successfully. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Emma F
6th May 2020

Fabulous company !

I have used the Frameless Glass Company on a number of occasions, both for new installation and maintenance.
On all occasions their service and personal was ultra professional, along with top quality products. I would highly recommend this company to anyone !

Carlf
5th March 2020

first class team from start to finish

We are extremely pleased with out beautiful doors & windows on our newly built front porch.
The whole team front start to finish were so very very helpful and we could not believe how quickly they were made & fitted for us.
The staff in the office could not be more helpful & helped us throughout the process.
The lovely men that came to measure & fit were so professional & friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them.
I would highly recommend this company, you will not be disappointed, highly professional from start to finish.
Thank you again to everyone at FGC for making our home more special.

treena
19th February 2020

FINANCE OPTIONS AVAILABLE

What our customers say

Small maintenance issue

We had a small issue with the opening door, we contacted FGC and they arranged for a team to come. They sorted the issue very quickly then cleaned the runners and door seals, fully tested the operation of the doors and carried an additional mod on the door handle. All done and dusted with an

Keith Delderfield
Keith and Di

Mr A – Leavesden

With regards to feedback, the pre-sales advice and support from Adrian was excellent and we found it really valuable to visit the factory and see the demonstration doors. Furthermore, the installers were very professional, on time, polite, tidy, hard working and went out of their way to ensure we were comfortable operating the doors before

Mr E @ Elmwood lane Berwick on Elmet

On first contact you talked and demonstrated the unit, the installers were very polite, clean and tidy. I am very pleased with the product and I would recommend FGD to other people. 20150113

Achieving exactly what we wanted

We are delighted with the end-resulting porch and it is achieving exactly what we wanted from it. We have also had several very positive comments from visitors, etc – which is very gratifying. We have also been impressed with the attitude and approach of all the company employees we have met.

Mr & Mrs White
Mr & Mrs White - Staffs

MF

We are absolutely delighted with the doors, they are so classy and modern. Paul (FGC) was excellent and knew his job. The workmanship is superb. All our friends and family think they are fantastic. Thank you once again. 20150113

See for yourself this brilliant design

“Visiting the FGC factory before a site viewing was the best decision we made. Very few of the reviewers make any mention of the apparent simplicity that disguises the cleverness and ingenuity in this way of dealing with a large size glazed opening. At the factory the finer details behind the design were explained, and

Three sided bay window

We used FGC to manufacture and install frameless glass doors on all three sides of a large terrace bay. The design was complex and required a flexible and innovative approach to their existing designs. The result was outstanding – clear uninterrupted views over the countryside and a flexible opening pattern which allows fresh air no

Jonathan Paine
JP

Scrimgeour

As to how we were from initial contact (were we polite)? Yes a bit abrupt especially the on site visit. Arranging installation (were we on time and on schedule) Excellent. Were we clean and tidy? Good but the windows were left uncleaned so difficult to check for scratches. VG at organising a company to deal

Excellent Service

We have had excellent service from our doors, but recently experienced a problem with the handle. FCG sent a team out promptly, they arrived early and fixed the problem to our entire satisfaction quickly, efficiently and politely. A really nice couple of guys and it is a great comfort that when things go wrong, as

Carole Low
Carole

Professional and Efficient

We had FGC doors and windows installed in our house in May 2019. From our initial enquiry through to installation everything was handled very professionally and with attention to detail. The doors and windows themselves are excellent quality and definitely enhance the house. The fitters who carried out the original installation were very good and

Geoff Radford
Geoff

S. Harrison

As to how we were from initial contact (were we polite)? Adrian was very passionate about the product and did a good job in promoting it. We were very impressed with the factory visit to see process from start to finish. Always found Adrian very helpful and communicative throughout the process. Arranging installation (were we

A rare thing

Serrvice. Good, old-fashioned service. Your team turned up a day early. And were courteous , efficient and helpful. That doesn’t happen too often nowadays.

Mr S
Mrs S. Bucks